Skip to content ↓

Charvil Piggott Primary School

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Charvil Staff List

Teaching Staff 
Mr D Gray Executive Headteacher

Please contact PA to Headteacher

Mr K Hillerton Headteacher hillertonk@piggottschool.org
Mrs L Page Deputy Headteacher

page@piggottschool.org 

Mr N Bhadye Acting Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion Lead and Year 4 teacher bhadyen@piggottschool.org
Mr M Hamilton KS1/F2 Lead and Year 2 Teacher hamiltonm@piggottschool.org
Mrs B Lines Foundation Teacher lines@piggottschool.org
Mrs S Bagshaw Year 1 Teacher bagshaws@piggottschool.org
Mrs H Cherrett KS2 Lead and Year 4 Teacher cherretth@piggottschool.org
Miss S Staples Year 3 Teacher  stampless@piggottschool.org
Miss L Clapham  Year 5 Teacher  claphaml@piggottschool.org
Miss J Kingsbury Year 6 Teacher kingsburyj@piggottschool.org
Mrs H Richardson Primary Teacher richardsonh@piggottschool.org
Mrs R Wellings KS2 Teacher wellingsr@piggottschool.org
Mrs L Tawse Primary Teacher tawsee@piggottschool.org
     
     
     
     

 

Support Staff
Mrs T Haynes School Secretary charvil@piggottschool.org
Mrs R Matthews Admin Assistant charvil@piggottschool.org
Mr P Mackie Caretaker charvil@piggottschool.org

 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs L Arnold-Reeder
Mrs S Brunsden
Mrs J Carwana
Mrs G Dixon
Miss S Gibson
Mrs S Gurm
Miss S Hall
Miss S Hulbert
Miss K Jones
Mrs S Khowaja
Mrs H MacLeod
Mrs H McRitchie
Mrs S Ravishankar
Mrs S Rehan
Mrs S Young
 
Lunchtime Controllers
Mrs S Fermor
Miss C Malham
Miss A Porteous