Skip to content ↓

The Piggott School: Charvil Primary

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Charvil Staff List

Teaching Staff 
Mr D Gray Headteacher

Please contact PA to Headteacher

Ms L May Deputy Headteacher & SENCo mayl@piggottschool.org
Mr K Hillerton Deputy Headteacher hillertonK@piggottschool.org
Mr N Bhadye Inclusion Lead and KS1 Teacher @piggottschool.org
Mr M Hamilton KS2 Leader and Year 5 Teacher hamiltonm@piggottschool.org
Mrs L Page Year 6 Teacher and Coaching Lead
pagel@piggottschool.org
Miss A Ball Year 4 Teacher balla@piggottschool.org
Ms S Barnes Year 3 Teacher barness@piggottschool.org
Mrs L Thornton KS2 Teacher @piggottschool.org
Mrs H Cherrett Foundation/KS1 Leader and KS1 Teacher cherretth@piggottschool.org
Mr K Lennon Year 2 Teacher lennonk@piggottschool.org
Miss S Staples Year 1 Teacher stapless@piggottschool.org
Mrs B Lines Foundation Teacher linesb@piggottschool.org
     

 

Support Staff
Mrs T Haynes School Secretary charvil@piggottschool.org
Mrs R Matthews Admin Assistant charvil@piggottschool.org
Mr P Mackie Caretaker charvil@piggottschool.org

 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs S Brunsden
Mrs J Carwana
Mrs A Cragg
Mrs G Dixon
Miss S Gibson
Mrs S Gurm
Miss S Hulbert
Miss K Jones
Mrs S Khowaja
Mrs H MacLeod
Mrs S Rehan
Mr J Stillman
Mrs S Young
 
Lunchtime Controllers
Miss L Arnold
Mrs S Fermor