Skip to content ↓

Charvil Piggott Primary School

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Charvil Staff List

Teaching Staff 
Mr D Gray Headteacher

Please contact PA to Headteacher

Ms L May Deputy Headteacher & SENCo

mayl@piggottschool.org

Mr K Hillerton Deputy Headteacher hillertonK@piggottschool.org
Mr M Hamilton KS2 Leader and Year 5 Teacher hamiltonm@piggottschool.org
Mr K Lennon KS2 Teacher lennonk@piggottschool.org
Mrs L Page Year 6 Teacher and Coaching Lead
pagel@piggottschool.org
Miss A Ball Year 4 Teacher

balla@piggottschool.org

Mrs E Owen Year 3 Teacher owene@piggottschool.org
Mrs H Cherrett
Foundation / KS1 Leader and Year 1 Teacher  
cherretth@piggottschool.org
Ms S Barnes Year 2 Teacher

barness@piggottschool.org

Miss S Staples KS1 Teacher stapless@piggottschool.org
Mrs B Lines Foundation Teacher linesb@piggottschool.org
     

 

Support Staff
Mrs T Haynes School Secretary charvil@piggottschool.org
Mrs R Matthews Admin Assistant  
Mr P Mackie Caretaker  

 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs J Carwana
Mrs A Cragg
Mrs G Dixon
Miss S Gibson
Miss S Hulbert
Miss K Jones
Mrs C Long
Mrs H MacLeod
Miss J Morton
Mrs S Rehan
Miss H Watts
Mrs S Young
 
Lunchtime Controllers
Miss L Arnold