Skip to content ↓

Charvil Piggott Primary School

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Term Dates

2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

INSET: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Dates: Thursday 3rd September  – Friday 18th December 2020

INSET: Thursday 22nd October 2020

Half Term: Friday 23rd October – Friday 30th October 2020

INSET: Friday 27th November 2020

School closed to staff & students: Monday 30th November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Dates: Monday 4th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates: Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

INSET: Monday 19th July 2021

INSET: Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021

INSET: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Dates: Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

INSET: Thursday 21st October 2021

INSET: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

INSET: Friday 26th November 2021

School closed to staff & students: Monday 29th November 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Dates: Tuesday 4th January  – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term:  Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Dates: Monday 25th April – Tuesday 19th July 2022

Half Term:  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET: Wednesday 20th July 2022

INSET: Thursday 21st July 2022