Skip to content ↓

Charvil Piggott Primary School

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Term Dates

2019-2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

INSET: Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September  - Friday 20th December 2019

INSET: Thursday 24th October 2019

Half Term: Friday 25th October – Friday 1st November 2019

INSET: Friday 22nd November 2019

School closed to staff and students on Monday 25th November 2019

             

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Twilight INSET: Monday 20th July

Twilight INSET: Tuesday 21st July

 

2020-2021 Academic Year (Provisional)

Please check later in the year for confirmed 2020-2021 term dates

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Dates Thursday 3rd September  – Friday 18th December 2020

INSET Thursday 22nd October 2020

Half Term Friday 23rd October – Friday 30th October 2020

             

Spring Term 2021

INSET Monday 4th January 2021

Term Dates Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Dates Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

INSET Monday 19th July 2021

INSET Tuesday 20th July 2021