Skip to content ↓

The Piggott School

A Church of England Academy

Term Dates

 
2018-2019 tERM dATES

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Monday 3rd September
Start of Term (Years 7 & 12 only) Tuesday 4th September
Term Dates Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term  Monday 22nd – Monday 29th October 2018
INSET Tuesday 30th October



Spring Term 2019

Term Dates Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term  Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
INSET Monday 25th February

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Dates Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term  Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Twilight INSET 22nd & 23rd July

2019-2020 tERM dATES

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Monday 2nd September
Start of Term (Years 7, 12 & 13 only) Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Dates Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
INSET Thursday 24th October 2019
Half Term  Friday 25th – Friday 1st November 2019
INSET Tuesday 22nd November 2019



Spring Term 2020

Term Dates Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term  Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Dates Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term  Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
INSET Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Tuesday 21st July 2020