Skip to content ↓

The Piggott School

A Church of England Academy

Term Dates

2017-2018 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Monday 4th September
Term Starts Tuesday 5th September – Years 7, 12 & 13
Term Starts (all years) Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half Term  Monday 23rd – Monday 30th October 2017
INSET Tuesday 31st October

Spring Term 2018

INSET Wednesday 3rd January
Term Dates Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term  Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Dates Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018
Half Term  Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Twilight INSET 23rd & 24th July

 

2018-19 tERM dATES

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Monday 3rd September
Start of Term (Years 7, 12 & 13 only) Tuesday 4th September
Term Dates Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term  Monday 22nd – Monday 29th October 2018
INSET Tuesday 30th October



Spring Term 2019

Term Dates Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term  Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
INSET Monday 25th February

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Dates Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term  Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Twilight INSET 22nd & 23rd July