Skip to content ↓

The Piggott School

A Church of England Academy

Exam Timetables

Summer 2017 Exams Series - Key Dates (Provisional)

GCSE written exams: Mon 15th May - Mon 26th June

iGCSE written exams: Fri 5th May and Wed 10th May

GCE written exams: Mon 15th May - Thur 29th June

BTEC and CTEC written exams: Mon 15th May - Wed 7th June

A detailed provisional exam timetable will be posted as soon as it becomes available.