Skip to content ↓

The Piggott School

A Church of England Academy

Sixth Form

Welcome to the Piggott 6th Form
 

Important Upcoming Dates

30th Nov: Y12 parents’ evening

10th March: 2nd Report home

 

Absence and illness

Please inform the shcool of any unplanned absence - Telephone number: 0118 940 2357

 

6th Form Staff

Name

Position

Contact

Mr A Dusterhost Head of 6th Form

dusterhofta@piggottschool.org

Mrs A Stewart

Head of Year 12

stewarta@piggottschool.org

Mrs K McNaughton

Head of Year 13

mcnaughtonk@piggottschool.org

Mrs C Brooks Careers

brooksc@piggottschool.org

Mrs Van Den Berghen 6th Form Admin

berghenc@piggottschool.org

 
6th Form Tutors

Mrs R. Brookfield

Rbrookfield@piggottschool.org

Mr A. Pearce

Pearcea@piggottschool.org

Mr V. Guest

Guestv@piggottschool.org

Mrs P. Reardon-Morgan

Reardon-morganP@piggottschool.org

Mr A. Freeman

Freemana@piggottschool.org

Mrs P. Brophy

BrophyP@piggottschool.org

Mr J. Mannering

Mannerinj@piggottschool.org

Mrs C. Taylor

taylorc@piggottschool.org

Mrs D. Gray

Debbiegray@piggottschool.org

Ms E. George

GeorgeE@piggottschool.org

Mrs L. Goldie

GoldieL@piggottschool.org

Mr M Connor

ConnorM@piggottschool.org

Mr J Andrews

AndrewsJ@piggottschool.org

Mrs V Tompsett

TompsettV@piggottschool.org