Skip to content ↓

Charvil Piggott Primary School

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Charvil Staff List

Mr D Gray Headteacher

djg@piggottschool.org

Ms L May Deputy Headteacher

mayl@piggottschool.org

Mr K Hillerton Deputy Headteacher (Maternity Cover) hillertonK@piggottschool.org
     
Mr M Hamilton KS2 Leader & Year 4 Teacher hamiltonm@piggottschool.org
Mr K Lennon Year 3 Teacher lennonK@piggottschool.org
Mrs H Cherrett Foundation / KS1 Leader & Year 2 Teacher cherretth@piggottschool.org
Miss A Ryan Year 1 Teacher  ryana@piggottschool.org
Mrs B Lines Foundation Teacher linesb@piggottschool.org
Miss L Fellowes PE Teacher fellowesl@piggottschool.org
Mrs C Bond Primary Teacher bondc@piggottschool.org

 

Support Staff
Mrs T Haynes School Secretary  
Mrs R Greatrex Admin Assistant  
Mr P Mackie Caretaker  

 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs S Rehan
Ms E Freudenberg
Mrs S Baker
Mrs S Barnard
Miss K Brims
Mrs J Carwana
Mrs A Cragg
Mrs G Dixon
Mrs A Downes
Miss K Jones
Mrs C Long
Ms F Maundrell
Mrs H MacLeod
Mrs A Stephenson
Mrs S Young
 
Therapy Dog

Coco