Skip to content ↓

Charvil Piggott Primary School

Part of the Piggott Church of England Academy

Charvil Staff List

Mr D Gray Headteacher

djg@piggottschool.org

Ms L May Deputy Headteacher & SENCo

mayl@piggottschool.org

Mr K Hillerton Deputy Headteacher hillertonK@piggottschool.org
     
Mr M Hamilton KS2 Leader & Year 4 Teacher hamiltonm@piggottschool.org
Mrs C Bond Year 5 Teacher bondc@piggottschool.org
Mr K Lennon Year 3 Teacher lennonK@piggottschool.org
Miss L Deung KS2 Teacher deungl@piggottschool.org
     
Mrs H Cherrett Foundation / KS1 Leader & Year 2 Teacher cherretth@piggottschool.org
Miss A Ryan KS1 Teacher ryana@piggottschool.org
Miss S Staples Year 1 Teacher stapless@piggottschool.org
Mrs B Lines Foundation Teacher linesb@piggottschool.org
Miss B Trail Trainee Teacher trailb@piggottschool.org

 

Support Staff
Mrs T Haynes School Secretary charvil@piggottschool.org
Mrs R Matthews Admin Assistant  
Mr P Mackie Caretaker  

 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs S Rehan
Mrs S Baker
Miss K Brims
Mrs J Carwana
Mrs A Cragg
Mrs G Dixon
Miss K Jones
Mrs C Long
Ms F Maundrell
Mrs H MacLeod
Mrs A Stephenson
Mrs S Young